Scoil Mhuire Senior School

Scoil Mhuire Senior School
  Home| Contact Us

Our Staff

Academic Year 2021– 2022
Scoil Mhuire Senior currently has eleven class teachers, five learning support/resource teachers, one ASD class, a Home-School Liason teacher and our principal Pauline Morley.
Our team also includes our secretary Karen, our caretaker Seán, our Special Needs Assistants, our bus escorts and our cleaning staff.

Principal &Teachers:
Pauline Morley (Principal)

Keri Kennedy (Deputy Principal)
Máire Lineen (SET)
Marcus Henderson (SET)
Ailish Malone
Niamh Ní Dhubhghaill
Caitlín Ní Dhubhghaill (HSL)
Niamh O’ Mahony

Sinéad Armstrong
Danielle O’Shea
Patricia Dennehy (SET)

Leona Marron

Cliona Lawton

Simone Byrnes

Rachel Leahy (SET)

Lisa Reardon

Sinéad Grace

Aimee Duncan

Elizabeth Loftus (SET)

Labhaoise McGreal

Secretary: Karen Kirby

Caretaker: Seán Doyle


Special Needs Assistants

Janet Murray

Gráinne Shields

Alice Matthews

Lorraine Farrell

Karen Kerins

Gillian Sloggett

Gary Jennings

Katherine Law


Cleaning Staff

Helen Cunningham

Margaret Gallagher

Constance Toko

Michelle Boggins

Bus Escorts

Paula Garrett

Nikita Bolton


This website wishes to use third-party cookies to ensure that you have the best possible experience. If you'd like to accept the use of these cookies, you can do so below. Please note that not accepting third-party cookies can disrupt the website experience Full details and controls are available in our cookie policy with further details available in our privacy statement.

Accept Selection Accept All